Hodnocení

8,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,4
Pohodlí
8,0
Poloha hotelu
7,3
Zařízení
7,8
Personál
8,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    Gareth Pratt
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    20. května 2018

    Big Blue

    Surprisingly hard to get a tuk tuk from. Had to walk into town to find a ride
    The room was nice and clean and the bed was very spacious. It's not a long walk to old Phuket and a familymart is right next door. Staff were great and the private room let me get some much needed rest.
    Valaiporn
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    18. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    LEK
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. května 2018

    Thank you

    -
    -
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    29. dubna 2018
    No breakfast rude staff who pretend to not understand English and keeps trying to charge you for everything such as not checking in on the hours stated
    Nothing
    Anna
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Natthawut
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    26. dubna 2018
    Just three parking lots and roadside parking
    Downtown location.
    HAIRSTATION
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. dubna 2018

    Will go back soon

    I love this hotel nice..
    Anna Maria
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    23. dubna 2018
    Staff was great and location was 20 min walk from the town
    PARIT JIRASUWANKUL
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    19. dubna 2018

    Clean budget hotel with great location.

    The air-con is old and stopped working at night. It's properly too small for the size of the room. Not enough BTU. It took so long to cool the room. And in the morning I woke up sweaty because the air-con just didn't work. It blew only hot air out.
    Great location. Next to 7-Eleven. Close to everything. Airport Bus stops here. Only 1.7 km from Central Festival Phuket. There is also a Family Mart nearby. And it's very close to Rang Hill. The staffs were friendly. You also got free instant noodles in your room. That's what I ate for breakfast.
    Chayanapat
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    10. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anna London
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    28. března 2018

    Very unhappy with my stay.

    Hard bed. No hot water, it took half an hour at 3am for the person to come fix it. The worse was the painting that was done next door or some strong chemical was used which the smell came to my room. Because the smell was so bad & strong it woke me up in the morning, I made a complaint as it is dangerous for me. The staff & manager dealt with it very badly.
    Nothing.
    Bon P
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    28. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mallika
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jodie
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    25. března 2018
    Breakfast was really sparse - cereal and toast, which we don’t usually mind but the bread was either rock hard or soggy
    Nice size room and bathroom, clean and added extras including free minibar. Short walk into Phuket old town.
    Iurii Z
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anitra Moodie
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. března 2018

    Great Stay

    I enjoyed being walking distance from the old town. The staff is helpful and friendly and the hotel is very clean.
    Craig
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. března 2018

    Cool old town stay

    Sheets were only changed I think once during our stay, so the bed became a little grubby. Fridge drawer is prone to falling out (which resulted in a smashed beer bottle on my foot - although to be fair this was mostly my own silly fault). Not close to Patong or other tourist beaches, so you will have to take taxis to get around, so just check the location first, as you will spend some time in transit to tours / local sights.
    Hotel is cheap and fairly basic, but ideal for someone who isn't going to spend much time hanging around in the hotel. Wifi was good, aircon in the room was a lifesaver with the humidity. Airport bus (100 B) stops directly at the hotel, so easy to get back to Phuket airport from the doorstep of the hotel. Great value for money. Staff are helpful and attentive. City location is cool for "old town" experience. Kitchen Mom restaurant round the corner has decent meals for about 50 - 80 Baht.
    Cheryl
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    15. března 2018
    This is miles away from anywhere. The room we had was really small. No mirror and no windows.
    The staff were really friendly
    KIRAN KANCHAN
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    14. března 2018

    Average Stay - no value for money. Could get better cheaper options

    No comments
    The young receptionist was very polite.
    Camilo
    co

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. března 2018
    No soap
    Big rooms
Načítaní hodnocení