Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.3
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Chayanapat
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna London
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    28 March 2018

    Very unhappy with my stay.

    Hard bed. No hot water, it took half an hour at 3am for the person to come fix it. The worse was the painting that was done next door or some strong chemical was used which the smell came to my room. Because the smell was so bad & strong it woke me up in the morning, I made a complaint as it is dangerous for me. The staff & manager dealt with it very badly.
    Nothing.
    Bon P
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jodie
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    25 March 2018
    Breakfast was really sparse - cereal and toast, which we don’t usually mind but the bread was either rock hard or soggy
    Nice size room and bathroom, clean and added extras including free minibar. Short walk into Phuket old town.
    Anitra Moodie
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    17 March 2018

    Great Stay

    I enjoyed being walking distance from the old town. The staff is helpful and friendly and the hotel is very clean.
    Craig
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    15 March 2018

    Cool old town stay

    Sheets were only changed I think once during our stay, so the bed became a little grubby. Fridge drawer is prone to falling out (which resulted in a smashed beer bottle on my foot - although to be fair this was mostly my own silly fault). Not close to Patong or other tourist beaches, so you will have to take taxis to get around, so just check the location first, as you will spend some time in transit to tours / local sights.
    Hotel is cheap and fairly basic, but ideal for someone who isn't going to spend much time hanging around in the hotel. Wifi was good, aircon in the room was a lifesaver with the humidity. Airport bus (100 B) stops directly at the hotel, so easy to get back to Phuket airport from the doorstep of the hotel. Great value for money. Staff are helpful and attentive. City location is cool for "old town" experience. Kitchen Mom restaurant round the corner has decent meals for about 50 - 80 Baht.
    Cheryl
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    15 March 2018
    This is miles away from anywhere. The room we had was really small. No mirror and no windows.
    The staff were really friendly
    KIRAN KANCHAN
    nz

    Review score

    4.6
    14 March 2018

    Average Stay - no value for money. Could get better cheaper options

    No comments
    The young receptionist was very polite.
    alisa
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 March 2018

    More of a hotel than a hostel!

    No safe.
    Staff were great, room was lovely and big, very cheap room.
    pt

    Review score

    6.7
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katie-Leigh
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 February 2018

    Comfortable and chilled

    The shower curtains could of been more secure. Sink the in the bedroom leaked water. The site made it look like every room had a tv, and it didn’t
    The location is quiet and in a part of town not overrun with drunken tourists. The staff were great and super helpful. Beds are comfy
    Abdelilah
    at

    Review score

    7.9
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noemie
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Murray
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bostjan
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nurlan
    kz

    Review score

    10
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    1 February 2018

    Not a bad place if you need to stay in the area.

    There are not many eatery places close by. There are no taxis available in the area however u can stop a motorized scooter to take you to ur destination.
    Small, quite
Loading reviews