Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.3
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.3
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Ben Watson
    th

    Review score

    3.8
    1 June 2018

    Hostel not hotel.

    Windowless cell like rooms opening onto a public dorm (where the shared telly is). It's not a hotel it's a hostel which I didn't realise when I booked. Can hear the bar next door until about 0300. Air con just keeps clicking on and off really loudly. Checked out and moved first thing in the morning.
    Wattarat
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    28 May 2018
    Very good
    Teerachai Srisasi
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 May 2018

    A good place to stay cheaply

    Little bit far from town but walkable
    Very clean and comfortable
    Gareth Pratt
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018

    Big Blue

    Surprisingly hard to get a tuk tuk from. Had to walk into town to find a ride
    The room was nice and clean and the bed was very spacious. It's not a long walk to old Phuket and a familymart is right next door. Staff were great and the private room let me get some much needed rest.
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    29 April 2018
    No breakfast rude staff who pretend to not understand English and keeps trying to charge you for everything such as not checking in on the hours stated
    Nothing
    Anna
    nz

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natthawut
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    26 April 2018
    Just three parking lots and roadside parking
    Downtown location.
    HAIRSTATION
    th

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    Will go back soon

    I love this hotel nice..
    Anna Maria
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018
    Staff was great and location was 20 min walk from the town
    Chayanapat
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna London
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    28 March 2018

    Very unhappy with my stay.

    Hard bed. No hot water, it took half an hour at 3am for the person to come fix it. The worse was the painting that was done next door or some strong chemical was used which the smell came to my room. Because the smell was so bad & strong it woke me up in the morning, I made a complaint as it is dangerous for me. The staff & manager dealt with it very badly.
    Nothing.
    Bon P
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jodie
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    25 March 2018
    Breakfast was really sparse - cereal and toast, which we don’t usually mind but the bread was either rock hard or soggy
    Nice size room and bathroom, clean and added extras including free minibar. Short walk into Phuket old town.
    Anitra Moodie
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    17 March 2018

    Great Stay

    I enjoyed being walking distance from the old town. The staff is helpful and friendly and the hotel is very clean.
    Arunothai
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    27 May 2018
    Have no hair dryer
    Staff are nice.
    Pin Nattacha
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valaiporn
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LEK
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018

    Thank you

    -
    -
    PARIT JIRASUWANKUL
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    19 April 2018

    Clean budget hotel with great location.

    The air-con is old and stopped working at night. It's properly too small for the size of the room. Not enough BTU. It took so long to cool the room. And in the morning I woke up sweaty because the air-con just didn't work. It blew only hot air out.
    Great location. Next to 7-Eleven. Close to everything. Airport Bus stops here. Only 1.7 km from Central Festival Phuket. There is also a Family Mart nearby. And it's very close to Rang Hill. The staffs were friendly. You also got free instant noodles in your room. That's what I ate for breakfast.
    Mallika
    th

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews